Unser Team in den Abteilungen

Zentrale


Andrea Plümper

Andrea Plümper

Industriekauffrau

A.Pluemper@steuerberatung-w-m.de

Karin Kraut

Karin Kraut

Steuerfachangestellte

K.Kraut@steuerberatung-w-m.de

Lohn


Claudia Goeke

Claudia Goeke

Steuerfachangestellte

C.Goeke@steuerberatung-w-m.de

Andrea Plümper

Andrea Plümper

Industriekauffrau

A.Pluemper@steuerberatung-w-m.de

Finanzbuchführung


Karin Kraut

Karin Kraut

Steuerfachangestellte

K.Kraut@steuerberatung-w-m.de

Monika Weische

Monika Weische

Steuerfachangestellte

M.Weische@steuerberatung-w-m.de

Jahresabschluß

Brita Osthoff-Spuddig

Brita Osthoff-Spuddig

Steuerberaterin,
Bilanzbuchhalterin,
Steuerfachwirtin

B.Osthoff@steuerberatung-w-m.de

Marianne Fabry

Marianne Fabry

Steuerfachangestellte

M.Fabry@steuerberatung-w-m.de

Steuerberatung

Kerstin Wetschewald

Kerstin Wetschewald

Bilanzbuchhalterin,
Steuerfachwirtin,
Steuerberaterin

K.Wetschewald@steuerberatung-w-m.de